User login

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Past meetings and events

Event Details Time and date Venue
Young people judge Feeling Good Week funding applications Enjoy Feeling Good Week 2018
Audience: Parents/Carers, Audience: Professionals, Audience: Schools
Monday, 19 February, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, 25 February, 2018 (All day)
Time to Talk Day 2018
Audience: Parents/Carers, Audience: Professionals, Audience: Schools
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 (All day)
Perinatal mental health in Hertfordshire: a year on
lucy.sims@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Event type: Conference
Audience: Professionals

How to book: Click here to book

Monday, 24 April, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00
Young people talk to CAMHS transformation board
Audience: Parents/Carers, Audience: Schools, Audience: Young people
Monday, 27 March, 2017 - 16:30
Eating Disorders Awareness Week
Audience: Parents/Carers, Audience: Professionals, Audience: Schools
Sunday, 26 February, 2017 - 07:30 to Saturday, 4 March, 2017 - 23:30
Hertfordshire CAMHS transformation introduction to the iThrive model
Event type: Conference
Audience: Professionals
Monday, 17 October, 2016 - 09:30 to 15:00 The Fielder Centre
another test event
Event type: Training
Audience: Professionals
Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 (All day)
The Fielder Centre entrance Perinatal mental health conference
Event type: Conference
Audience: Professionals

How to book: Click here to book

Wednesday, 24 February, 2016 - 09:30 to 15:00 The Fielder Centre